Communities Centers Closed Friday, October 12, 2018 (Anderson County will be open)

Anderson County Community Center will be open on Friday, October 12 2018.  All other county community centers will be closed for meetings.  This includes Coffey, Douglas, Franklin, Lyon, Miami, Morris, and Osage Counties.  Offices will reopen on Monday, October 15, 2018 at 8 a.m.