Contact Us

 

ECKAN
1320 S. Ash
P.O. Box 40
Ottawa, KS  66067
Phone: 785-242-7450
Toll Free: 866-242-7450
Fax: 785-242-0305
Central Office Contacts

Richard Jackson
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
rjackson@eckan.org

Renessa Mehrtens
Chief Operating Officer
rmehrtens@eckan.org

Accounting Office
accounting@eckan.org

Jesse Mofle
Rental Manager
jmofle@eckan.org

Sherri Scott
Executive Secretary
shescott@eckan.org

Program Contacts

Crystal Anderson
Case Management Director

canderson@eckan.org

Phone: 785-242-7450

Toll Free: 866-242-7450

FAX: 785-242-0305

Clara Cox
Head Start Director
claracox@eckan.org
Phone: 785-242-5481
Toll Free: 866-242-5481
Fax: 785-242-7958

Penny Houchin
Housing Director
phouchin@eckan.org
Phone: 785-242-7453
Toll Free: 866-282-7453
Fax: 785-229-3103

Bruce Peterson
Warehouse Director
brucepeterson@eckan.org

Jesse Mofle
Weatherization Director
jmofle@eckan.org
Phone: 785-242-6413
Toll Free: 888-833-0832
Fax: 785-242-1081

Janice Craft
Volunteer Services Director
jcraft@eckan.org